Pieter De Wet
Position: Dealer Principal
Telephone: 011 841 3555
Cell Number: 079 242 1620
Email: pdewet@unitransmotors.co.za

Martin Alvarez
Position: New Vehicle Sales Manager
Telephone: 011 841 3516
Cell Number: 072 544 9855
Email: malvarez@unitransmotors.co.za

Therese Claasen
Position: Audi Certified Sales Executive
Telephone: 011 841 3557
Cell Number: 079 162 7527
Email: tclaasen@um.co.za

Jaco Van Staden
Position: Audi Certified Sales Executiveand Audi Sport Specialist
Telephone: 011 841 3543
Cell Number: 083 678 1711

 

Morne vd Merwe
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone: 011 841 3505
Cell Number: 061 519 0216
Email: mvandermerwe@unitransmotors.co.za

Solanty Radebe
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone: 011 841 3519
Cell Number: 062 588 6746
Email: solradebe@unitransmotors.co.za

Elouise Pienaar
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone: 083 895 3938
Email: epienaar@unitransmotors.co.za

Wynton Taylor
Position: Pre-owned Sales Manager
Telephone: 011 841 3579
Cell Number: 082 229 944
Email: wtaylor@unitransmotors.co.za

Knowledge Mndebele
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone: 011 841 3570
Cell Number: 082 773 0421
Email: kmndebele@unitransmotors.co.za

Linus Langerveldt
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone: 011 841 3580
Cell Number: 084 252 4257
Email: llangerveldt@unitransmotors.co.za

Shane Cullen
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone: 011 841 3524
Cell Number: 083 552 9764
Email: shcullen@um.co.za

Ulrich Van Schalkwyk
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone: 011 841 3571
Cell Number: 081 025 7412
Email: uvanschalkwyk@unitransmotors.co.za

Fabian Solomons
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone: 011 841 3577
Cell Number: 078 069 4193
Email: fsolomons@unitransmotors.co.za

Juan Pierre Viljoen
Position: Service Manager
Telephone: 011 841 3522
Cell Number: 082 855 9554
Email: jpviljoen@unitransmotors.co.za

Anslie Chetty
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone: 011 841 3561
Cell Number: 076 296 1904
Email: achetty@unitransmotors.co.za

Tania van Straten
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone: 011 841 3559
Cell Number: 087 350 6309
Email: tvanstraten@um.co.za

Jane Stephan
Position: Finance and Insurance
Telephone Number: 087 350 6309

Michelle Botha
Position: Business Manager F&I
Telephone: 011 841 3500
Email: micbotha@um.co.za

Grace Kunene
Position: Receptionist
Telephone: 011 841 3501
Cell Number: 087 350 6309
Email: gkunene@um.co.za

Kirsten Oliphant
Position: Booking Clerk
Telephone: 011 841 3553
Cell Number: 061 186 7830
Email: koliphant@unitransmotors.co.za

Nomsa Tshabalala
Position: Receptionist
Telephone: 011 841 3500

Kalen Naidoo
Position: Parts Manager
Telephone: 011 841 3550
Cell Number: 071 441 7075
Email: knaidoo@unitransmotors.co.za

John Lukhele
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone: 011 841 3547
Cell Number: 072 905 7035
Email: jlukhele@um.co.za

Keith Moloto
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone: 011 841 3549
Cell Number: 011 841 3500
Email: kmoloto@unitransmotors.co.za