John Leslie
Position: Dealer Prinicpal
Telephone Number: 082 467 6230
Email: jleslie@um.co.za

Peter De Wet
Position: General Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 079 242 1620
Email: pdewet@unitransmotors.co.za

Phillip de Swardt
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone: 076 480 5160
Email: phdeswardt@unitransmotors.co.za

Wynton Taylor
Position: New Vehicle Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 082 229 944
Email: wtaylor@unitransmotors.co.za

Therese Claasen
Position: Audi Certified Sales Executive
Telephone: 079 162 7527
Email: tclaasen@um.co.za

Jaco Van Staden
Position: Audi Certified Sales Executive and Audi Sport Specialist
Telephone: 083 678 1711

Morne vd Merwe
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone: 061 519 0216
Email: mvandermerwe@unitransmotors.co.za

Solanty Radebe
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone: 062 588 6746
Email: solradebe@unitransmotors.co.za

Pieter De Wet
Position: General Sales Manager
Telephone Number:079 242 1620
Email: pdewet@unitransmotors.co.za

Knowledge Mndebele
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 082 773 0421
Email: kmndebele@unitransmotors.co.za

Linus Langerveldt
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 084 252 4257
Email: llangerveldt@um.co.za

Shane Cullen
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone: 083 552 9764
Email: scullen@unitransmotors.co.za

Ulrich Van Schalkwyk
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone: 081 025 7412
Email: uvanschalkwyk@um.co.za

Mike Norman
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone: 071 141 5416
Email: mnorman@unitransmotors.co.za

Juan Pierre Viljoen 
Position: Service Manager
Telephone Number: 082 855 9554
Email: jpviljoen@unitransmotors.co.za

Anslie Chetty
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 076 296 1904
Email: achetty@um.co.za

Robert Graham
Position: Foreman
Telephone Number: 087 350 6309
Email: rgraham@um.co.za

Tania van Straten
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 087 350 6309
Email: tvanstraten@um.co.za

Zeid Motan
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 082 524 6142
Email: zmotan@unitransmotors.co.za

Jane Stephan
Position: Finance and Insurance
Telephone Number: 087 350 6309

Michelle Botha
Position: Business Manager F&I
Telephone: 011 841 3500
Email: micbotha@um.co.za

Grace Kunene
Position: Receptionist
Telephone Number: 087 350 6309
Email Address: gkunene@um.co.za

Hannah Van Heerden
Position: Receptionist
Telephone Number: 087 350 6309
Email Address: hvanheerden@um.co.za

Ralph Novela
Position: Parts Manager
Telephone Number: 073 880 9217
Email Address: ralnovela@um.co.za

John Lukhele
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 072 905 7035
Email Address: jlukhele@um.co.za

Keith Moloto
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 011 841 3500
Email Address: kmoloto@unitransmotors.co.za

Elcano Munsamu
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 062 662 0647
Email Address: emunsamy@unitransmotors.co.za